Free delivery on orders over £60

Taproom Bookings

Docks beers interior

Booking a table

Planning to visit the Docks Beers Taproom? You can reserve a table for a deposit of £5 per person.

Grab a dedicated space for you and your friends with a High Perching table that can accommodate up to 5 people or go large with our Long Benches which are suitable for up to 8 people.

Bookings are for up to 4 hours! So don’t hesitate, reserve your table(s) today at Grimsby’s top-rated pub and taproom.

Dates available:

Every Friday 4-9 pm

Saturday 12-9 pm

Every Sunday 12-5 pm (Until January)

Thursday 1st Dec from 5 pm until 19th bookable 2-7 pm. Closes 9.30 pm

To See a full list of our open/close times please click here.

If you need to cancel please contact us with at least 72 hours notice of your booking time so we can manually cancel the booking and process your refund of the deposit. The refund will be processed within the timeframes provided by our payment providers. And we will confirm once the refund has been processed.

Christmas & New Year Booking Times

Date Booking Times Closes
Tuesday 20th December 14:00 – 19:00 pm 21:30 pm
Wednesday 21st December 14:00 – 21:00 pm 23:30 pm
Thursday 22nd December 14:00 – 21:00 pm 23:30 pm
Friday 23rd December 12:00 – 21:00 pm 23:30 pm
Saturday 24th December 12:00 – 19:00 pm 23:30 pm
Sunday 25th December Closed Closed
Monday 26th December 12:00 – 17:00 pm 18:00 pm
Tuesday 27th December 12:00 – 19:00 pm 21:30 pm
Wednesday 28th December 12:00 – 19:00 pm 21:30 pm
Thursday 29th December 12:00 – 19:00 pm 21:30 pm
Friday 30th December 12:00 – 19:00 pm 23:30 pm
Saturday 31st December 12:00 – 21:00 pm 23:30 pm
Sunday 1st January 12:00 – 17:00 pm
Monday 2nd January 12:00 – 17:00 pm
join our mailing list get your next online order
    SIGN UP